TEMPL. @ Home LIVE Recorded Sessions

Mobility x Recovery w Michael 

Strength x Stability w Anna

Power x Agility w Sara

Upper, Lower, Core w Anna 

Recovery x Mobility w Michael 

Strength x Cardio x Core w Anna

July 22, 2020. Strength x Cardio w Sara

Thursday, July 17, 2020, Strength x Core w Anna

Wednesday, July 15th, 2020, Strength x Power x Cardio w Sara

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Upper x Mobility w Sara

Monday, July 13, 2020 Strength x Agility w Michael

 Friday, July 10 2020, Mobility x Recovery w Michael 

Wednesday, July 8th, 2020, Agility x Stability w Sara

Friday July 3rd, 2020 Stabilty x Strength w Sara'

Friday, June 19, 2020, Recovery x Mobility w Michael

Friday June 19, 2020, Upper x Lower x Agility

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, Cardio x Core w Sara

Tuesday, June 16th, 2020, Strength x Stability w Anna

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, Upper x Power w Sara

 

 Monday, June 15, 2020, Strength x Agility w Michael

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2020, Upper x Lower x Core w Anna 

Tuesday, June 9th, 2020, Strength x Core with Anna 

Tuesday, June 9th, 2020, Strength x Stability with Sara 

Monday, June 8, 2020, Upper x Core with Sara

 

Monday, June 8th, 2020, Power x Cardio with Michael

Friday, June 5th, 2020, Recovery x Mobility with Michael 

Friday, June 5th, 2020, Strength x Cardio with Anna

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2020, Agility x Lower with Sara

 

Monday, June 1, 2020, Strength x Core with Michael 

Friday, May 29, 2020, Mobility x Recovery with Michael

Friday, May 29, 2020, Strength x Cardio with Anna 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, Upper x Lower with Anna

Monday, May 25, 2020, Power x Agility with Michael 

Saturday, May 23, Upper x Lower x Core with Steven

Thurs. May 21, Upper x Lower x Cardio with Steven

Wednesday, May 20, Strength x Power x Core with Sara

Tuesday, May 19th, Power x Agility with Steven

Thursday, May 14th at 5pm with Steven

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday April 28th, 2020

 

 

Saturday April 11, 2020